Police Department

To contact us, for non-emergencies please see the Contact Info to the bottom left of the page. Or click here: Contact Us.  

For emergencies, please dial 911.

Mission Statement

The mission of the Barrington Police Department is to enforce the laws of society, maintain order, protect life and property, deliver quality service to the community and to assist all members of the public in a manner consistent with the rights and dignity of all persons as provided for by law and under the Constitution of the United States and the State of New Hampshire.

Vision Statement

The Barrington Police Department is committed to being a leader in law enforcement.  We will continue to grow, adapt and evolve as we provide the highest level of service and protection to the community.

With this vision in mind, we will pursue and engage the best trained, equipped and committed professionals who demonstrate the highest standards of performance and best policing practices in partnership with the community.


Staff Contacts

Name Title
Robert Williams Chief of Police
Katie Perry Administrative Assistant
Jacob Banaian Lieutenant
George Joy Lieutenant
Katie O'Brien Sergeant
Amanda Barber Officer
Michelle Cloutier Officer
Erik Baker Officer
Evan Carey Officer
Spencer Aube Officer
Timothy Seawards Officer
Donald Morse Officer
Scott Young Officer