Town Lands Committee

The Town Lands Committee will examine the status and use of town owned properties and provide advisory input to the Select Board and other Boards, Commissions and Committees regarding possible improvements to condition, use or value of the properties. This Committee intends to collaborate with various departments and agencies at town, county, state and federal levels to provide meaningful advice.

Board Members

Brian Lenzi
Daniel Ayer
Charles Tatham
Jon Janelle
Phil Boodey
David Kay
AJ Dupere
Tim Puls
Anne Melvin