## **TOWN CLERK'S OFFICE**

4 Signature Drive PO Box 660 Barrington, NH 03825 (603)664-5476

The filing period for town offices is from Wednesday, January 24, 2024 through Friday, February 2, 2024[office open ONLY for filing 3pm-5pm].

The following <u>elected</u> offices become vacant in 2024.

SELECT BOARD

One for 3 year term **Dannen Mannschrek** 

**TOWN CLERK** 

One for 3 year term Kimberly Kerekes

**TOWN MODERATOR** 

One for 2 year term **Ronald St. Jean** 

TRUSTEE OF TRUST FUNDS

One for 3 year term **Jack Gale** 

**CEMETERY TRUSTEES** 

One for 3 year term **Jere Calef** 

**LIBRARY TRUSTEES** 

Three for 3 year term Susan Frankel Karen Lee Towne

Lydia Cupp

One for 1 year term **Melanie Haley** 

**SUPERVISORS OF THE CHECKLIST** 

One for 2 year term Norman Tremblay(Nilda Janelle resigned)

One for 6 year term Suzanne McNeil

The following <u>appointed</u> positions will be expiring in 2024. The new appointments should be approved by March 31, 2024.

TAX COLLECTOR

One for 1 year term Linda Markiewicz

TOWN TREASURER—should be appointed by the Town Election

per RSA 41:27;41:26-e

One for 1 year term **Peter Royce** 

**DEPUTY TOWN TREASURER** 

One for 1 year term **Tiffany Caudle** 

**DEPUTY TOWN CLERK** 

One for 3 year term Rebecca Nelson

**PLANNING BOARD** 

Two for 3 year term Andrew Knapp Ronald Allard

**CONSERVATION COMMISSION** 

One for 3 year term **Doug Bogen ALTERNATES Jenny Stuart** 

ALTERNATES SERVE FOR A THREE YEAR TERM

**LIBRARY ALTERNATE TRUSTEES** 

Two for 1 year term Melanie Haley Ezra Hodgson

ALTERNATES ONLY SERVE FOR A ONE YEAR TERM

**ZONING BOARD** 

Two for 3 year term Paul Thibodeau Jackie Flanagan

**POLICE CHIEF** 

One for 3 year term **George Joy** 

ADVISORY BUDGET COMMITTEE

Two for 3 year term **Steve Saunders Michael Houst** 

RECREATION COMMISSION

Two for 3 year term Matthew Mooers Scott Ramsey